Home » Athletics/Activities » Athletics » Summer Sports Camps
  • Youth Football Camp

    August 13-15
    Grades 3-6
    5:00 – 7:00 PM
    Cost: $40
    Location: Baker Field 
     

    August 12-15
    Grades 7-8
    5:00-7:00 PM
    Cost: $50 
    Location:Wortman Stadium
    Contact:  Ty Tomlin
    rtomlin@msd.k12.or.us

  • Boys’ Basketball Camp

    June 18-20
    Grades 3-9
    9:00-12:00 PM
    Cost: $55, After June 13th – $70
    Location:  McMinnville High School
    Campers will receive a  t-shirt.
    Contact: Asst. Coach Tucker Coil
    tcoil@msd.k12.or.us

  • Girls’ Basketball Camp

    June 18-20
    Grades 1-9
    1:00-3:00 PM (1st & 2nd Gr) Cost $55
    1:00-4:00 PM (3rd-9th Gr) Cost $70
    Location: MHS Main Gym
    Campers will receive a t-shirt.
    Contact: Sean Coste
    scoste@msd.k12.or.us
    Register HERE

  • Volleyball Camp

    August 12-15
    Time – 9:00-10:30 AM (Gr 4-6) &
    11:00-12:30 AM (Gr 7-8)
    Cost: $60
    Location : MHS Gym
    Register HERE
    Contact : Taylor Petersen coachtayp@gmail.com

  • McMinnville Tennis Club

    To register for summer programs please go to:
    http://maccommunitytennis.com/

  • Grizzly Youth Soccer

    August 5-8
    Kindergarten 
    9:00-10:00 AM
    Cost:  $30
    Grades 1-8
    9:00-11:00 AM
    Cost:  $60
    Location:  Baker Field
    All players will receive a t-shirt
    Contact: Adam Howard, Karly Mingus
    ahoward@msd.k12.or.us , kmingus@msd.k12.or.us

  • McMinnville Track Club

    Ages 8-18
    Location:  High School Track
    Contact:  Corey Medieros
    Email for more information
    corey.medeiros@ormutual.com

  • Cheer Clinic

    Sunday Sept. 8 : Cheer Clinic 1:30-3:30 PM
    Location : MHS Food Court
    Grades K-8, Cost $35
    Contact: Tracy Brandt
    tbrandt@msd.k12.or.us

  • Wrestling Clinic

    July 15-17
    Middle School/High School Wrestlers
    2 sessions/day 10:00-12:00 PM, 1:00-3:30 PM
    Cost: $120
    Camp Shirt included
    Contact : Jordan Barich jbarich@msd.k12.or.us
    Register at www.macmatclub.com